Join Archbishop José H. Gomez of the Archdiocese of Los Angeles, #USCCB President, bishops, priests, and Catholics across the country in praying a virtual rosary in a moment of unified prayer for America, asking Our Lady to bring healing where there is injury and unity where there is discord.

Image may contain: 2 people, text that says 'Rosary America for October 7, 2020 12 PM Pacific 1PM Mountain 2 PM Central 3 PM Eastern Pray with us here usceb.org/rosary-america and on Facebook. #RosaryForAmerica'

Source